Sanitary measures COVID-19
Sanitary measures COVID-19

Here, each space is a unique experience...
together, they give birth to the Beatnik culture.

Who We Are

BEATNIK HOTEL – HOTEL IN BROMONT

WHO WE ARE?

Neighbour to Balnea and Lake Gale’s Natural Resort, and just minutes from Bromont’s village and mountain, the BEATNIK Hotel is a place where each space is a unique experience, but together, gives birth to the Beatnik culture; where you are free to live to the beat of your own drums.

As a couple, with family or friends, or whatever the reason for your getaway, we have something for you.

Looking for a place for a live event or a corporate meeting? Our choice of common and private rooms is sure to meet your needs.

– HOTEL BEATNIK –

The Rooms

Our Rooms

Small Studios

Large rooms ideal for 2 adults. You will find a king bed with top quality locally made mattresses and eucalyptus pillows, as well as a private bathroom with bath or large shower (subject to availability) and body products. You will also be able to feast in your room with a table for two people. You will also have access to common areas including a dining room, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen, our many outdoor spaces, BBQ, and the swimming pool (in season).

Large Studios

Our Large Studios are like your little home in nature. They offer two separate rooms, one equipped with a Queen-size bed and the other with bunk beds, a kitchenette equipped with a stove, sink, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and all necessary dishes. Our studio also offers a dining area and a ”lounge” area perfectly suited for 4 people.

The Spacious Rooms

Large rooms located in our Comfort section where you can find our rooms for 2 adults. It features a King-size bed, private bathroom with bath or large shower, high quality mattres (locally made), eucalyptus scented pillows, bath products (shampoo, conditioner, soap, etc.), and access to the Common Areas of Building 2 which include a large living room (with TV, books, table games, etc.), a dining room, a fully equipped kitchen (2 fridges for guests) and the back patio with barbecues.

The Comfort Rooms

Rooms ideal for 2 or 4 people. You will find a queen bed with top quality locally made mattresses, a bunk bed (subject to availability), as well as a private bathroom with a small shower and body products. You will also have access to common areas including a dining room, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen, our many outdoor spaces, BBQ, and the swimming pool (in season).

The Essential Rooms

Ideal rooms for 2 adults. You will find a Queen or King bed (subject to availability) with superior quality locally made mattresses and eucalyptus pillows, as well as a private bathroom with a small shower and body products. You will also have access to common areas including a dining room, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen, our many outdoor spaces, BBQ, and the swimming pool (in season).

The Apartment

The Apartment can accommodate up to 9 people. You will find 3 bedrooms, one bedroom with a Queen bed, one bedroom with bunk beds (single bed at the top / double bed at the bottom), and one bedroom with 2 bunk beds. In the common area you will find a dining table, a kitchenette (hob, sink, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, dishes) and a large space at the entrance (mud room type). The apartment gives direct and privileged access to the outside, while also giving access to the reception and the Beat Bistro.

Discover Beatnik

Discover Beatnik

Beat Bistro

Come to the Beat Bistro, where the beauty of the interior design blends beautifully with the natural space outside. In perfect harmony with nature, this haven of peace is the perfect place to find the peace and quiet and the joy of reading in the intoxicating atmosphere of a lounge or the excitement of a bistro in full action!

The Beat Bistro offers a few snack options as well as a selection of wine and beer to enjoy in good company


Common Spaces

Common rooms make all the difference! The 16 rooms of the In-dépendance (comforts, spacious and essentials) and the studios give access to a dining room, a fully equipped kitchen, which will allow you to cook, if you wish.

In groups, it is possible, depending on availability, to reserve the In-dépendance in its entirety for exclusive access to the common rooms located within.

In the main building, you will also have access to the Bistro and lounge at the reception. You can relax in the Beat Bistro or sip a drink on the beautiful terrace!


Activities nearby

Nearby Activities

Balnea

Balnea

- Packages available -
Less than a three minute walk from the Beatnik, surrender to the charm of the most wonderful spa in Quebec. Treat yourself to a thermal experience and to spa treatments in a natural environment. It's the perfect time to relax.

Bromont, montagne d’expériences

Bromont, montagne d’expériences

- Packages available -
A playground, all year round: 141 ski slopes during the day, 87 at night. Water park and downhill mountain bike trails in summer. Just a few minutes from your hotel by car.

Lake Gale’s Natural Resort

Lake Gale’s Natural Resort

Directly accessible from your hotel, more than 18 kilometres of trail to explore on foot, on a bike, or on horseback.

Bromont's Olympic Equestrian Park

Bromont's Olympic Equestrian Park

For equestrian enthusiasts, the Olympic equestrian park is just a few minutes away from the Beatnik Hotel.

Newsletter

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

beatnik-hotel-bromont-reception

Ici, chaque espace est une expérience unique...
Réunis ils donnent naissance à cette culture Beatnik.

Qui sommes-nous?

BEATNIK HÔTEL – HÔTEL À BROMONT

QUI SOMMES-NOUS?

Voisin du Balnea et des sentiers du Domaine naturel du lac Gale et à quelques minutes du village de Bromont et de sa montagne, le BEATNIK Hôtel vous permet de vivre à votre propre rythme.

En couple, en famille ou entre amis, peu importe la raison de votre escapade; nous avons quelque chose pour vous. Plutôt à la recherche d’un endroit pour un événement de vie ou une rencontre corporative? Nos nombreuses salles communes et privées sauront combler vos besoins.

Les chambres

Nos chambres

Petits studios

Considérez nos petits studios comme votre appartement en campagne. Parfaitement aménagés pour 2 personnes, ils offrent 1 chambre avec lit Queen, une cuisinette équipée d’une table de cuisson, d’un évier, d’un mini réfrigérateur, d’un four à micro-ondes, d’une cafetière ainsi que toute la vaisselle nécessaire. Notre studio offre également un coin repas et un espace «lounge».

Grands studios

Nos grands studios sont comme votre petit chez vous en pleine nature, parfaitement adaptés pour 4 personnes. Ils offrent deux chambres séparées, l’une avec lit Queen et l’autre avec lits simples superposés, une cuisinette (table de cuisson, évier, réfrigérateur, four à micro-ondes, cafetière, vaisselle), un coin repas ainsi qu’un espace  »lounge ».

Les spacieuses

Grandes chambres situées dans l’aile confort où se trouvent les chambres idéales pour 2 personnes. Vous y trouverez un lit King avec matelas de qualité supérieure de fabrication locale et des oreillers à l’eucalyptus, ainsi qu’une salle de bain privée avec bain ou grande douche et des produits pour le corps. Vous aurez aussi l’accès aux aires communes dans le bâtiment 2, soit le grand salon (télévision, jeux de table, livres, etc.), la salle à manger, la cuisine toute équipée (2 frigos pour les clients) et la terrasse arrière avec barbecue.

Les familiales

Chambres situées dans l’aile familiale où se trouvent les chambres idéales pour 4 personnes. Vous y trouverez un lit Queen avec matelas de qualité supérieure de fabrication locale, un lit superposé, ainsi qu’une salle de bain privée avec petite douche et des produits pour le corps. Vous aurez aussi l’accès aux aires communes dans le bâtiment 2, soit le grand salon (télévision, jeux de table, livres, etc.), la salle à manger, la cuisine toute équipée (2 frigos pour les clients) et la terrasse arrière avec barbecue.

Les régulières

Chambres situées dans l’aile confort où se trouvent les chambres idéales pour 2 personnes. Vous y trouverez un lit Queen avec matelas de qualité supérieure de fabrication locale et oreillers à l’eucalyptus, ainsi qu’une salle de bain privée avec petite douche et des produits pour le corps. Vous aurez aussi l’accès aux aires communes dans le bâtiment 2, soit le grand salon (télévision, table de ping-pong, jeux de table, livres, etc.), la salle à manger, la cuisine toute équipée (2 frigos pour les clients) et la terrasse arrière avec barbecue.

L’appartement

Ce petit appartement permet d’accueillir 8 personnes. Vous y trouverez 3 chambres à coucher, soit une chambre avec un lit Queen, une chambre avec lits superposés (lit simple au haut / lit double au bas), ainsi qu’une chambre avec 2 lits superposés. Dans l’espace commun se trouvent un grand sofa-lit, une table à dîner, une petite cuisinette et un grand espace à l’entrée (de type mud room). L’appartement donne un accès direct et privilégié à l’extérieur, tout en donnant aussi l’accès vers les airs communs de l’hôtel (réception, bistro, etc.).

Découvrir le Beatnik

Découvrir le Beatnik

Beat Bistro

Venez déployer votre créativité et désaltérer vos sens au Beat Bistro, là où les beautés du design intérieur se marient à merveille avec l’espace naturel extérieur. En parfaite harmonie avec la nature, ce havre de paix est le parfait endroit où trouver la quiétude et les joies de la lecture dans une ambiance enivrante de lounge ou encore l’effervescence d’un bistro en pleine action !

Le Beat Bistro vous offre quelques options de repas, collations et amuse-gueules à grignoter ainsi qu’une sélection de vin et de bière à consommer en bonne compagnie.


Salles communes

Les salles communes font toute la différence! Les 16 chambres du bâtiment 2 (régulières, spacieuses et familiales) donnent accès à un très grand salon voué à la détente, une salle à manger ainsi qu’une cuisine toute équipée, qui vous permettra de cuisiner, si vous le souhaitez.

En groupe, il est possible de réserver entièrement l’aile pour un accès exclusif aux salles communes.

Du côté des studios, vous aurez également accès à au bistro et au lounge de la réception. Vous pourrez vous détendre au Beat Bistro ou encore siroter un verre sur la magnifique terrasse !


Prenez du temps pour vous, lisez un livre et relaxez dans l’environnement chaleureux et convivial du lobby.
Détendez-vous sur une de nos terrasses avec un bon café latte en admirant le magnifique décor beatnik en pleine nature.
Rafraîchissez-vous en profitant du paysage relaxant et de l’ambiance apaisante dans la piscine au sel chauffée.
Passez un bon moment seul, en couple ou entre amis avec les différentes activités à disposition sur place : jeux de société, livres, activités plein air, etc. Terminez vos soirées de week-end en beauté autour d’un feu de camp.

Activités à proximité

Activités à proximité

Spa Balnea

Spa Balnea

- Offert en forfait -
À moins de trois minutes de marche du Beatnik, laissez-vous charmer par le plus beau spa au Québec. Offrez-vous une expérience thermale et des soins dans un environnement naturel. C’est l’occasion rêvée de relaxer.

Bromont, montagne d'expériences

Bromont, montagne d'expériences

- Offert en forfait -
Un terrain de jeu hiver comme été : 141 pistes de ski de jour et 87 en soirée. Parc aquatique et descente en vélo de montagne l’été. Le tout à quelques minutes de voiture de l’hôtel.

Domaine naturel du Lac Gale

Domaine naturel du Lac Gale

- Offert en forfait -
Accessible directement de l’hôtel, plus de 18 kilomètres de sentiers à explorer à pied, en vélo ou à cheval.

Parc équestre olympique de Bromont

Parc équestre olympique de Bromont

Pour les amateurs de sports équestres, le parc équestre olympique est à quelques minutes de l’Hôtel Beatnik.

Infolettre

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE